Board Member Office Organization Category
Christopher A. Koch CAEP President, Member Ex-Officio

Karen Symms Gallagher
Chair University of Southern California
Postsecondary Expertise
Yuhang Rong
University of Connecticut
Postsecondary Expertise
Janice Poda
Learning Forward, Council of Chief State School Officers Public and At Large

Public and At Large

David Barnes 
National Council of Teachers of Mathematics
Postsecondary Expertise

Colleen Callahan

Rhode Island Federation of Teachers and Health Professionals
P-12 Practitioner, Employer, or Policy Maker
Robert Floden

Michigan State University
Postsecondary Expertise
Anthony Graham Director
Winston-Salem State University

Postsecondary Expertise
M. Veronica Kortan     
Administrator for Organizational Development,
Harlingen Consolidated Independent
School District, TX
Shelly Moore Krajacic Director National Education Association 

P-12 Practitioner, Employer or Policy Maker
Patty Alvarez-McHatton
Branch Alliance for Educator Diversity Postsecondary Expertise
Jayne Meyer
Director, Accreditation Council Chair

Alabama State Department of Education
Public and At Large

Noran Moffett
Member, Ex-Officio, Accreditation Council Vice Chair
Fayetteville State University
Postsecondary Expertise
Lawrence Paska

National Council for the Social Studies
Postsecondary Expertise
Al Rabanera Director
La Vista High School P-12 Practitioner, Employer or Policy Maker
Postsecondary Expertise
Public and At Large sector