Association for Middle Level Education (AMLE)

Standards The 2001 edition of AMLE Standards are applicable to program reports submitted through 2012. A new set of AMLE standards were approved  in Fall 2012. Programs can use either the 2001 or the 2012 standards through Fall 2014. Beginning in Spring 2015, programs submitting initial reports must use the 2012 standards.
Report Forms
Option A Program Report Form (2012 Standards)
Option B Program Report Form (2012 Standards)
Option A Instructions (2012 Standards)
Option B Instructions (2012 Standards)